Board of Directors

President
Elbert R. Malone
South Carolina State University
803-536-8394/malone@scsu.edu

President Elect
Linda Jackson
Virginia Union University
804-257-5807/lrjackson@vuu.edu

Secretary
Corine Williams
Alabama A&M University
256-372-8277/ corine.williams@aamu.edu

Treasurer
Waverly McMichael, Jr.
Morehouse School of Medicine
404-752-1615/wmcmichael@msm.edu

Norma J. Frank, Ph.D.
Southern University A & M, Baton Rouge Campus
225-771-2809×203/Norma_Lemond@subr.edu

Alfred L. Galtney
Alcorn State University
601-877-3965/agaltney@alcorn.edu

Veronica Goodman
Norfolk State University
757-823-9053/vgoodman@nsu.edu

Danette Hall
Tuskegee University
334-727-8233/dthall@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Franklin Hamilton, Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Florida A&M University (formerly)
frankh64@embarqmail.com

Vareva Harris
Benedict College
803-705-4616/harrisv@benedict.edu

Edet Isuk, Ph.D.
Morgan State University
443-885-3447/edet.isuk@morgan.edu

Mildred Huff Ofosu, Ph.D.
Morgan State University
443-885-3447/mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu

Paula R. D. Shaw
Norfolk State University
757-823-9053/pshaw@nsu.edu

Marvin H. Watkins  (Emeritus)
North Carolina A & T State University (formerly)
marvwat@aol.com