Board of Directors

President
Ms. Linda Jackson
Virginia Union University
804-257-5807/lrjackson@vuu.edu

President Elect
Norma J. Frank, Ph.D.
Southern University A & M, Baton Rouge Campus
225-771-2809×203/norma_lemond@subr.edu

Secretary
Ms. Corine Williams
Alabama A&M University
256-372-8277/corine.williams@aamu.edu

Treasurer
Mrs. Chandra Byrd Chambliss
Spelman College
404-270-5890/cchambliss@spelman.edu

Ms. Veronica Goodman
Norfolk State University
757-823-9053/vgoodman@nsu.edu

Mrs. Danette Hall
Tuskegee University
334-727-8233/dthall@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Franklin Hamilton, Ph.D. (Emeritus)
Florida A&M University (formerly)
frankh64@embarqmail.com

Edet Isuk, Ph.D.
Morgan State University
443-885-3447/edet.isuk@morgan.edu

Mr. Elbert R. Malone
South Carolina State University
803-536-8394/malone@scsu.edu

Mr. Waverly McMichael, Jr.
Morehouse School of Medicine
404-752-1615/wmcmichael@msm.edu

Mr. Samuel Melton
Mississippi Valley State University
662-254-3434/smelton@mvsu.edu

Mildred Huff Ofosu, Ph.D.
Morgan State University
443-885-3447/mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu

Mrs. Paula R. D. Shaw
Norfolk State University
757-823-9053/pshaw@nsu.edu

Mr. Marvin H. Watkins (Emeritus)
North Carolina A & T State University (formerly)
336-274-0904/marvwat@aol.com

Ms. Denise Wynn
North Carolina Central University
919-530-7331/dwynn3@nccu.edu