NSPAA (C) 2006-2015 All Rights Reserved
June 2 - 5, 2015
Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel
900 South Orme Street
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 521-1900
20th Annual
Technical Assistance
Workshop Series
Research Administrators
Supporting the research enterprise on the campuses of Historically Black Colleges and Universities.

Spotlight on Research
Historically Black Colleges and Universities
Alabama A&M University
Alabama State University
Albany State University
Alcorn State University
Allen University
Arkansas Baptist College
Barber-Scotia College
Benedict College
Bennett College
Bethune-Cookman University
Bishop State Community College
Bluefield State College
Bowie State University
Central State University
Cheyney University
Chicago State University
Claflin University
Clark Atlanta University
Clinton College
Coahoma Community College
Concordia College - Selma
Coppin State University
Delaware State University
Denmark Technical College
Dillard University
Drake Technical College
Edward Waters College
Elizabeth City State University
Fayetteville State University
Fisk University
Florida A&M University
Florida Memorial University
Fort Valley State University
Gadsden State Community College
Grambling State University
Hampton University
Harris-Stowe State University
Hinds Community College
Howard University
Huston-Tillotson University
Interdenominational Theological Center
Jackson State University
Jarvis Christian College
Johnson C. Smith University
Kentucky State University
Knoxville College
Lane College
Langston University
Lawson State Community College
Lemoyne-Owen College
Lewis College of Business
Lincoln University - Jefferson City
Lincoln University - Lincoln University PA
Livingstone College
Medgar Evers College - CUNY
Meharry Medical College
Miles College
Mississippi Valley State University
Morehouse College
Morehouse School Of Medicine
Morgan State University
Morris College
Morris Brown College
Norfolk State University
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
Oakwood University
Paine College
Paul Quinn College
Philander Smith College
Prairie View A&M University
Rust College
St. Augustine's College
Saint Paul's College
St. Phillips College
Savannah State University
Selma University
Shaw University
Shelton State Community College
Shorter College
South Carolina State University
Southern University and A&M College
Southern University at New Orleans
Southern University at Shreveport
Southwestern Christian College
Spelman College
Stillman College
Talladega College
Tennessee State University
Texas Southern University
Tougaloo College
Trenholm State Technical College
Tuskegee University
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
University of District of Columbia
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of the Virgin Islands
Virginia State University
Virginia Union University
Virginia University of Lynchburg
Voorhees College
West Virginia State University
Wiley College
Winston-Salem State University
Xavier University of Louisiana
Join NSPAA Today!
Historically Black Colleges and Universities
Workshop Hosts NSPAA Events NSPAA News
2015 Technical Assistance Workshop Series (DRAFT) Agenda
Delaware State University
District of Columbia
Howard University
University of District of Columbia
Bowie State University
Coppin State University
Morgan State University
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Cheyney University
The Lincoln University
HomeAbout UsNSPAA LeadershipHBCU Sponsored Programs Contact ListContact Us
Morgan State University Wins $23.3 Million Biomedical Research and Training Award (CLICK ICON ABOVE FOR DETAILS)
2015 Training Workshop Registration Form
2015 Vendor Registration Application Form
Join NSPAA Today!
2015 Hotel Registration
Vice President Biden Announces $25 Million in Funding for Cybersecurity Education at HBCUs
Official press photo with permissions via
creative commons